ABS ARE MADE IN THE KITCHEN, not the in the gym! Part 2

ABS ARE MADE IN THE KITCHEN, not the in the gym! Part 2

Eating the right amount is as important as eating healthy food.
Goals: When it comes to be healthy and in optimal physical form we have to set goals. To set goals first you need to know where you are standing at, you have to decide if you want to lose weight, gain weight, or simply maintain your actual shape.

Learning to count calories is super important to help you have faster and concrete results.

I have been keeping track of my caloric intake for about 3 weeks now and the change is incredible.

I plan to post my progress photos at the end of week 4, for now visit Mike Matthews page at http://www.muscleforlife.com/ if you want to learn how to do what I am doing.

2 thoughts on “ABS ARE MADE IN THE KITCHEN, not the in the gym! Part 2

  1. David, you must be crazy to think that I’m going to measure my food before eating it. If it’s good, I’m going to eat till my tummy says “I’m about to explode. ”

    Sent from my iPad

    • hahahaha, I got you Claudette. I have not been a bad eater myself. I have stay very healthy all my life, and knowing when to back down a little bit…
      This note refers more if you have specific goals like losing 5-10 ponds in a month or getting ready for a competition, as in the case of bodybuilders or models getting ready for a shoot, or simply to be ready for that cruise through the greek Islands… 😉

Leave a Reply

